Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
We could not have asked for better. We will be back in the future!
View Property: Beach Walk Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
A very nice property. I will definitely rent again.
View Property: Florencia 504
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful! It was a pleasure working with Perdido Realty!
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. We were happy to have a new dishwasher during this trip!
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
We had a great stay! Loved our condo, very clean with great views. Great Balcony!
View Property: Palacio 404
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
The kitchen is exceptionally well-stocked! We will definitely stay in this unit again.
View Property: Florencia 504
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Overall great stay, thank you!
View Property: Windemere 706
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Sandy Key is the perfect spot. The condo is beautiful, and the staff is friendly.
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay. Loved the unit, very clean.
View Property: Beach Colony West 15D
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent condo! Beautifully furnished. We enjoyed our stay! This has been our favorite stay so far!
View Property: Indigo East 905
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay. The spot was perfect for our family.
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1C (16C)
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
The Flip Flop Stop was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay, including beach chairs. It is a gorgeous unit that I highly recommend.
View Property: Flip Flop Stop
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
We loved our stay at Beach Colony. The condo was very clean. We enjoyed the stocked kitchen, beach toys, pools, and the view!! It was amazing, and we will be back!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH3C (18C)
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
We will recommend this facility to our family and friends!
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
It was a lovely stay.
View Property: Windemere 706
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Great place to stay. The condo was nice.
View Property: Sandy Key 238
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
This was one of the nicest units we've stayed in. The kitchen is well equipped, the beds were comfortable, and the view was great.
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very well appointed unit. It was very clean and supplied everything we neededclose to many activities, stores, and restaurants.
View Property: A Sun-Kissed Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Nicely and tastefully decorated. The ocean view was great!
View Property: Sandy Key 536
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
The beds are very comfortable. The game closet was awesome! The vacation was very enjoyable!
View Property: Sandy Dreams
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
EASY, NO PROBLEMS AT ALL!
Property
Great condo, clean and had everything we needed. Great artwork and a perfect end unit w 2 balconies.
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
The place was amazing. The unit was beautifully decorated and had everything you could possibly need. We will definitely return!
View Property: Flip Flop Stop
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
The unit was clean, and we loved that everyone in our family had their room and restroom.
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Shore Fun
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
The decor and cleanliness were great!
View Property: Sandy Key 827
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
We loved our stay. Everything was great.
View Property: Sandy Key 735