Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. It was a very lovely condo!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 104
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
We liked the decor and the condo was nicely equipped.
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Just brief dealings on the phone, always with friendly staff. Friendly,helpful staff!
Property
This experience for my moms 80th birthday and the Christmas holiday was, as she said, " A dream come true!"
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 702
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
The unit is beautifully decorated, spacious, and comfortable. The water pressure in the shower heads is fabulous!
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
The reservation process was easy. The staff was friendly and professional. The unit was very clean and well-appointed. We had everything we needed for a pleasant stay. Maintenance came twice for minor issues, and they were quick, friendly, and competent. We will stay here again!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
We have been coming to this area for years and this was our first time staying at this location. We will stay here again! We had a great week for our 30th anniversary.
View Property: Sandy Key 827
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great Costumer service.
Property
Great property, well maintain and equipped.
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and friendly. I was provided with every needed to access the location. The company pricing was reasonable and the property was clean. I no issues with check in /out. The ladies were very nice.
Property
Great property overall. Had an awesome time and would definitely book again in the near future. The property was clean, convenient and well equipped with everything you need.
View Property: Spanish Key 207
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable & friendly. Excellent communication
Property
Weather was amazing, went through all 4 seasons in a week.
View Property: Beach Colony West 15D
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property
Wonderful stay! See you next time!
View Property: Beach Colony West 15D
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property
Each time we come back we enjoy every minute of our stay. We feel like Sandy Key is a home away from home! Thank you.
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2021
Property
This was the first time we stayed at Sandy Key, and my family truly enjoyed the people and the surroundings. Very peaceful and calming.
View Property: Sandy Key 515
West Memphis, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and organized. Nothing was left to chance.
Property
One of our best Condo experiences. Will come again. Great condo! Cleanest I've seen. Quiet. Nice balcony. Fully equipped. Grounds and pool were kept very well. Interior was nicely updated and very clean.
View Property: Sandy Key 812
oLD fORT , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone on staff was top notch
Property
Im already planning to return in 2022
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 702
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property
From a stressful year, we came into a clean and calm condo. No clutter, only tasteful surroundings. Much Appreciated!
View Property: Sandy Key 827
stanford, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
I am a realtor, and have worked with other vacation rental managers, your team really stands out. You run a top notch organization and would highly recommend Perdido Realty. Perdido Realty is a pleasure to deal with, they are so professional and very nice.
Property
I really love Sandy Key and both units I stayed in were great. Unit 718 was lovely as was 411 (I think that was the unit), I love building one and would hope to return, though without my son it would not be the same. This unit is beautiful. I loved everything about it and I would take the kitchen home with me if I could. Also, I thought the carpet in the bedrooms would be a negative, but it was so plush underfoot, and clean that I ended up liking it very much. Master bathroom is one of the nicest I have been in. The view is great also! Thank you Perdido Realty.
View Property: Sandy Key 718
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and easily accessible. Easy check-in/check-out. Wonderful property.
Property
We loved our stay at The Beach Colony and plan to return in the future. Beautiful and clean accommodations. The kids loved the indoor pool and the adults loved the ocean view!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15A
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful from the moment we arrived. We arrived just minutes before closing for the night and they didn't try to rush us out the door, they are all outstanding!
Property
Everything in the unit was exactly what we expected. The pictures on the website matched what we walked into. The view! Especially in the morning watching the sunrise drinking my coffee. Thank you all for everything!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property
This is a beautiful facility. My family and I enjoyed our visit. Would recommend staying at Windemere!
View Property: Windemere 1508
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
The team at Perdido Realty is excellent. Their personal friendly approach to customer service made it easy to find a proprerty that fit our family's needs, made check in a piece of cake and our stay enjoyable. They are available anytime to answer any questions or fix anything if needed. Highly recommend.
Property
The villa was beautiful, nicely decorated, comfortable.
View Property: Sandy Dreams
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
everyone at Perdido Realty is awesome! Excellent communication. Perdido is easy to work with!
Property
it was just a fabulous condo Great views Great Decour outstanding location. and its right on the greatest beach in Florida Johnson Beach.
View Property: Sandy Key 622
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome service from Perdido Realty!
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was perfect, from the arrival to the minute we left. Check-in was flawless. Our unit was comfortable, and having morning coffee from the patio watching the dolphins pass by was relaxing. When we come back, we will definitely use Perdido Realty Vacations!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
What a wonderful vacation in Perdido Key. We love Sandy Key, our unit 718 was stunning and Perdido Realty is simply the best. Many Thanks!
View Property: Sandy Key 718
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Love this unit! We will be back to rent Windemere 1106!
View Property: Windemere 1106