Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
Easy process. Cheaper than Air B&B
Property
Have stayed at Ocean Breeze numerous times. This was by far the nicest accommodations
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent - Nothing to be improved on.
Property
Highly recommend
View Property: Windemere 706
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property Manager
We loved our stay and will be returning!
View Property: Perdido Sun 610
Stone Moutain, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
everything went smoothly
Property
lovely condo beautiful view
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property Manager
Been using Perdido Realty for 20 plus years. Efficient, knowledgeable. and helpful personel.
Property
As usual, no complaints! Convenient location. Clean unit.
View Property: Windemere 901
Covington, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly & easy - The ease of renting
Property
Loved it, Beautiful & only on 2nd fl.
View Property: Spanish Key 207
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice vacation, gorgeous relaxing views, much needed trip - Comfortable property with great view and location.
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
This is a very well-appointed condo. The furnishings were very nice, and the kitchen was amazing! We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!
View Property: Sandy Key 515
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
The unit is beautiful and comfortable. This was our 1st vacation in 4 years! We hope to come back!
View Property: Shipwatch A204
PANAMA CITY, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy reservation and check in process.
Property
Can't beat that view! Especially from the bed in the master bedroom.
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
The unit was excellent in all aspects. The Perdido Realty employees are always helpful. The location and property are outstanding.
View Property: Sandy Key 238
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful condo!
View Property: Sandy Key 324
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
The unit is very clean, well-maintained, and nicely decorated. We enjoyed our week at Sandy Key.
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Leessummit, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very good service and communication. When we had trouble with our TV, someone came right over to help.
Property
Very clean and well furnished.
View Property: Windemere 906
WARRIOR, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful with all my questions
Property
The room was beautiful and we loved staying there
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
Had very little contact personally as we had a late arrival and no issues. Smooth communication. Friendly and helpful during a phone call conveying late arrival plans and during very brief check-out. Clear emails and information. Quick responses. No issues with reservation, check-in or check-out.
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful, relaxing week! Love the furniture (classic up-to-date wood, not wicker or wrought iron! ) The wall art was perfect. Kudos to the designer/owner! Plenty of room for a family with 2 bedrooms and a small bunk room. Kitchen was well supplied. Flashlight/portable light hanging in closet was smart. The charging station and basket was very convenient. Even a laundry hamper was supplied. (Ive learned to bring my own.) Balcony furniture with cushions was comfy as was the bed. Plenty of room in the bathroom (lots of cabinet space.) Thank you!
View Property: Windemere 407
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
We loved the place and will stay here again.
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Walker , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect - Perdido Realty employees are always pleasant and knowledgeable. They are eager to make our stay a great one.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Ringo, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and informative, they answered all of my questions. We were kept informed before arriving, letting us know the status of our unit. The housekeeping was very good and the staff was great and informative.
Property
We loved the Perdido Towers until that we were in. The unit was clean and well maintained.
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
We had a very relaxing stay. Thank you!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
We had a great stay. The condo was very well stocked.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property Manager
The unit was well-maintained and very clean when we arrived. We love the location and the privacy of the beach.
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2022
Property Manager
It was a seamless process and the unit fantastic
Property
The free golf with this unit was key to my selection process
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Isle be Chilin!
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2022
Property Manager
We loved our stay here at Sandy Key. The unit is exactly as shown in the pictures. The appliances have been upgraded. We will definitely return. The views and the beach were beautiful!
View Property: Sandy Key 334
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Your staff is amazing! Friendly, prompt, helpful. I love dealing with the agents because you can actually speak face to face, and the staff was extremely kind.
Property
The decor was beautiful and the condo was super clean.
View Property: Windemere 407