Guest Reviews

Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 13A
BREVARD, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly professional staff.
Property
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Molino, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
I thoroughly enjoy renting from Perdido Realty. It's like coming home to family every year.
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Sarepta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Shore Fun
Springville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
I have to say that this was the best Christmas beach trip I have had. The condo is pretty, the view is amazing and I love how close it was to everything.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Our family really enjoyed our stay in Tower 11c of the Beach Colony Resort. Thank you so much for being so accommodating. This was our first time to rent from Perdido Realty but we definitely plan to do so in the future and plan to recommend you to others. We live close enough that we try to come over for short stays several times a year. The size and furnishings of 11c were just great for our family, especially the balcony furniture! Your instructions and communications could not have been better. It was a pleasure working with you.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC AND GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP MAKE YOUR STAY ENJOYABLE
Property
I HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AND IT WAS HARD TO LEAVE.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Hermann, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly
Property
It was amazing!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 10B
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 123
Palmetto , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
They are always friendly and eager to make sure we are satisfied
Property
Very nice, clean, and centrally located
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Perdido Realty staff are extremely helpful in finding us a condo that met our needs. Our first Thanksgiving away from home visiting our son at NAS Pensacola. Condo had everything we needed, was very clean and well taken care of. The beds were very comfortable. Will rent again when visiting Pensacola. Thank you and God Bless!
View Property: Gulfside Villa 1C
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
We love staying here. We will be back next year!
View Property: Sandy Key 421
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Staff at Perdido Realty was wonderful. Will rent again!
Property
Excellent property! One of the best experiences we have had renting a vacation rental! We had a very peaceful and relaxing time.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
all were friendly and helpful.
Property
had a wonderful week.
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on staff is helpful. Constant contact to make sure nothing goes wrong and we are well informed on the procedure and additional things to do Cannot see why I would not use this company vs. all the competition. Price and property are top level
Property
Great for 2 people. Would definitely come back
View Property: Perdido Skye 23
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Perdido Realitys team is first rate.
Property
Sandy Key is the perfect place to spent relaxing times at the beach.
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff support.
Property
Friendly staff support.
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
no complaints here.. everything was neat and nicely organized in the condo.. The location is very convenient to shopping drug stores and whatever else you need while you're staying at the condo..
View Property: Sandy Key 123
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Always love working with Valerie and Perdido Realty
Property
Loved our stay at Sandy Key as always
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Pleasant view , US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Perdido Realty was easy to work with. We had to change the dates 3 times and they were very accommodating.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 10B
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Vey efficient and friendly. We received from them everything they had promised.
Property
We have stayed at Perdido Sun for several years in different units. We often book with only 4 weeks notice, so we look for 1 BR unit that has beach and side windows. Then we compare the daily charge with all the fees and make our selection. Early October is our favorite season. This year, your all-in price was better than you competitors and the unit was in the top 2-3 for attractiveness among all the units we have rented.
View Property: Perdido Sun 714