Guest Reviews

Little rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was excellent in responding and in answering questions. Very friendly and courteous.
Property
View Property: Beach Dreams
Little rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
From the moment I made the reservation to the time I checked out, Perdido Key Realty met and exceeded expectations. I will use them for our next trip (which can't happen soon enough) and will recommend them to my friends.
View Property: Sea Salt
Toomsuba, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful people who kept us informed from the day we made the reservation through to the end of our stay.
Property
This condo was the perfect place for our vacation.
View Property: Perdido Towers 1008
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905
Clarksdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, Professional and dedicated to our successful vacation stay
Property
We really enjoyed the stay and the comfort of the Beach Colony Tower. Location is perfect and overall was a Win for us
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Perdido Realty was very helpful when booking this condo and when checking in. We called with a little problem at the beginning of the week and it was handled the very same day. The staff has always been helpful with us. Love the staff.
Property
We really had a very nice stay in Perdido Sun 908. The condo was exactly as it was on the website. We liked the security of the complex and how clean it was.
View Property: Perdido Sun 908
LULA, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
PERFECT
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
TIPTONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Quick and easy, and was there for for the customer.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Germantown , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
I love your team I always have Valerie is a sharp business owner. I always love chatting with her Michelle, Jane and others - the person answering my calls did great while on my stay I cant recall her name right now ? Brianna?
Property
It was delightful
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Soddy Daisy , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
This is the best company to rent from down in Perdido Key, hands down. Friendly and very helpful!!
Property
Ive stayed for years at Beach Colony, different units over the years and we have loved it every time. A very family oriented resort, not too crowded and lots of amenities. This unit was fabulous!!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Sterrett, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff! Easy and efficient booking and late check-in procedures.
Property
The condo was absolutely amazing . . . beautifully decorated, beautiful views and amenities, convenient enough to everything without being in the middle of crowded beaches. Loved the security of a coded gate and especially the added security of a coded elevator.
View Property: Beach Colony East 8D
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Katy, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Renting from Perdido Realty is a big improvement over any other agencies we tried in the past in Perdido Key area: check in and out times are more convenient, linen service procedures are better, properties are better equipped and maintained, in fact both the owners and renters are more diligently taken care of - this time when a major storm was coming, staff showed up at our door to put down storm shutters and again in morning to check on us.
Property
This was our 5th year to stay at Beach Colony Resort. The extra large covered balcony with every unit beach front and excellent views from almost every room is our main reason for coming back each year. Our grandchildren love the indoor heated pool and hot tub as much as the beach. Also really appreciate how clean the beach is maintained. This was our first year to witness a group of workers sweeping up seaweed, letting it dry a few days, then burying it in deep holes in sand. Much appreciated!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Fayetteville , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riviera Dunes 203
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team at Perdido Key Realty was amazing! The team was quick to respond to any questions we had and everyone was so nice.
Property
The condo we rented was great! Very clean, spacious and right on the beach!
View Property: Windemere 907
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 706
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and efficient, check in couldnt have been more of a breeze and she was helpful in getting us there!
Property
The property was amazing! Very large balcony with two entrances from living room and bedroom and no sand at all! Everything was so clean and it was inviting and bright!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members were just awesome.
Property
Looking forward to coming back next year Ocean Beach West is a great family place.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Palmetto , US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
This is the best vacation realty company in the area !
Property
We will make this our annual spot ! Everything was perfect !
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 10B
Owen Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome! Perdido Key Realty is absolutely the best agency to use for stays at Perdido Key.
Property
We really like Sandy Key condos as they are spacious, and our hosts do a great job of preparing them for our stays.
View Property: Sandy Key 336
Pelham, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptional Service and knowledge
Property
Our unit at Ocean Breeze West was perfect The furnishings were high quality and the view was out of this world ! We cannot wait to get back ! Thank you !!!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Greenboro, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and helpful.
Property
The condo was sparkling clean and comfortable. The view outside was spectacular!! Thank you for a wonderful time.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was highly knowledgeable and very friendly.
Property
LOVE!!!! This stay could not have been any better.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very efficient and quick to respond! We were able to check in early which was awesome-thank-you and we also extended our stay by a night last minute. This was all taken care of promptly for us. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Beach Colony 12C was awesome!! We loved everything about our stay here-very comfortable and views couldn't be beat! Condo was decorated and stocked very well. Would definitely recommend and hope to come back again.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C