Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Toms River, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and prompt in responses to questions.
Property
Overall it was an awesome experience. Love Lost Key!
View Property: Tides 4 Some Fun
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
They were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. The view was perfect, the access to the beach was safe and secure.
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
AURORA, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and positive
Property
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Isle be Chilin!
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved our visit cant wait to come back.
View Property: Herons Watch Down
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and responsive.
Property
We stayed the week of Thanksgiving. We had an amazing time. It was a beautiful setting for our family to celebrate Thanksgiving.
View Property: Hip Nautic West
Felton, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Talked a few times, everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 13A
Winder , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service. They kept us informed via email and text with developments relating to the hurricane. They even sent a staff member to our rental unit.
Property
Looking forward to next year- without Sally!
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Key 207
Southport, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 1502
St Francesville , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
All contact with staff was great. All pleasant, helpful encounters.
Property
I really enjoyed my stay at the Windemere. It was a nice low key facility with a quiet beautiful beach area. I will be back for another stay.
View Property: Windemere 706
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Paulina, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 336
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfside Villa 1D
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 107E
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 707
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at Perdido Realty is always most friendly and helpful - with any question. Above and beyond.
Property
Can't wait to return!
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Carrie was so nice and very helpful.
Property
View Property: Gumbo Ya Ya
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to rent from
Property
Great property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
It was very easy and no issues at all. Staff was nice and very helpful
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Palacio 503
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D204