Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Upon arrival, I was greeted by 2 ladies. I was handed my packet and explained everything in detail.
Property
We are super fans of Perdido Towers Suite 507 and Perdido Realty. Fast, easy, friendly and nice! Thank you for all you do!
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
Terre Haute , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is always so nice and helpful.
Property
Your facility is great. We like the setup.
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Selma , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palacio 503
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!
Property
Sweet location, convenient to all needs and nicely updated. A comfortable spot to land!
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Camdenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
everyone was fantastic
Property
can't wait to rent this property again!
View Property: Perdido Towers 305
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
One word...heavenly.
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
All excellent
Property
We enjoyed our stay and 905 Windemere was excellent!
View Property: Windemere 905
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Beach Colony West 3D
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Our unit was more beautiful than in the pictures! Very clean and great selection of cookware. Comfy beds! We will be back!!
View Property: Perdido Towers 305
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Even with a rainy week, we loved every minute!
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Unit was fantastic. Furniture was comfy, the beds were all great and we loved the balcony furniture! Kitchen was great and very well stocked!
View Property: Windemere 1508
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Great as always. We stay here every year!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Even week long rain couldn't spoil this trip. We will definitely stay in this unit again. We love Perdido and the surrounding area. Thank you for having us!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Marion, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Before, during, and after our visit, your team was wonderful. The level of communication and information provided was perfect!
Property
Thank you for providing a clean, well equipped, and beautifully decorated unit. We felt very comfortable and safe on property and every where we went. Very well maintained and every one we spoke to or interacted with was super nice and professional.
View Property: Beach Colony West 7C
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely perfect in everyway. Friendliness, Knowledgeable and attentive to needs.
Property
Very clean, and well maintained property. Well stocked kitchen. The sunrises were beautiful, beach access was perfect.
View Property: Beach Colony West 9A
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 9C
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
I was thrilled when you are able to find a unit at Sandy Key for us at the last minute. I know it took some work to find an available unit.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We have booked through Perdido realty 4 times now, and each time has ben great.
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Super friendly, supportive staff.
Property
We've waited a long time to truly take a vacation in light of covid and everything else going on the past 18+ months. Staying here at this property made the wait more than worth it! It far exceeded our expectations!
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 718
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Sandy Key 336
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
Great Vacation!!!
View Property: Almost Heaven
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agua Azul